Sanskrit Radio

Sanskrit Radio –http://tunein.com/radio/Divyavani-s205826/

Other Sanskrit institutions

1)Samskrita Bharati –http://samskritabharati.in/

2)The Sanskrit Heritage Site – http://sanskrit.inria.fr/

3)Department of Sanskrit, University of Hyderabad- http://sanskrit.uohyd.ernet.in/

4)Centre for Sanskrit studies, JNU –http://sanskrit.jnu.ac.in/index.jsp

5)Poornaprajna Samshodhana Mandiram, Bangalore –http://www.poornaprajna.com/

6)Sanskrit Academy, Osmania University –http://www.osmania.ac.in/sanskritacademy/

7)Indian Heritage Group, C-DAC –http://ihg.cdacb.in:8080/ihg/index.jsp

8)संस्कृतभारती, युएस्‌ए। – http://www.samskritabharatiusa.org/

9)राष्ट्रियसंस्कृतसंस्थानम्। – http://sanskrit.nic.in/

10)राष्ट्रियसंस्कृतविद्यापीठः, तिरुपतिः। – http://rsvidyapeetha.ac.in

10)कर्नाटकसंस्कृतविश्वविद्यालयः, बेङ्गलूरु। – http:// http://www.ksu.ac.in/en/

11)सम्पूर्णानन्दसंस्कृतविश्वविद्यालयः, वाराणसिः। – http:// http://www.ssvv.ac.in/

12)जगद्गुरुरामानन्दाचार्यसंस्कृतविश्वविद्यालयः, जयपुरम्। – http://www.jrrsanskrituniversity.ac.in/

13)कामेश्वरसिंहदर्भाङ्गसंस्कृतविश्वविद्यालयः, दर्भाङ्गम् – http://www.ksdsu.edu.in/

14)कविकुलगुरुकालिदाससंस्कृतविश्वविद्यालयः, रामटेक। – http://kksanskrituni.digitaluniversity.ac/

15)श्रीशङ्कराचार्यसंस्कृतविश्वविद्यालयः, कालडि। – http://www.ssus.ac.in/

16)श्रीवेङ्कटेश्वरवेदविश्वविद्यालयः, तिरुपतिः। – http://www.svvedicuniversity.org/

17)लालबहादुरशास्त्रीराष्ट्रियसंस्कृतविद्यापीठः, देहली। – http://www.slbsrsv.ac.in/home.asp

18)श्रीजगन्नाथसंस्कृतविश्वविद्यालयः, पुरी। – http://www.slbsrsv.ac.in/home.asp

19)श्रीसोमनाथसंस्कृतविश्वविद्यालयः, सोमनाथः। – http://www.shreesomnathsanskrituniversity.info/

20)उत्तराखण्डसंस्कृतविश्वविद्यालयः, हरिद्वारम्। – http://usvv.ac.in/

21)महर्षिपाणिनिसंस्कृतवेदविश्वविद्यालयः, उज्जयिनी। – http://mpsvvujjain.org/

22)कुमारभास्करवर्मासंस्कृतविश्वविद्यालयः, असाम्। – http://kbvsasu.com/index.php

23)अन्ताराष्ट्रियसंस्कृताध्ययनसमवायः। – http://www.sanskritassociation.org/

24)व्योम लिङ्ग्विस्टिक् लाब्स् फ़ौण्डेषन्। – https://vyomalabs.in

25)संस्कृतसंवर्धनप्रतिष्ठानम्। – http://samskritpromotion.in/

26)वेदविज्ञानगुरुकुलम्। – http://www.vvgurukulam.org

27)Sanskritanews –https://www.youtube.com/user/sanskritanews/videos

Sanskrit resources on the web

1)Sanskrit Documents site –http://sanskritdocuments.org/

2)Sanskrit Wikibooks – https://sa.wikibooks.org/wiki/

3)Sanskrit fonts and Sanskrit texts –http://sanskritweb.net/

4)Sanskrit Ebooks –http://sanskritebooks.org/

5)Translations of Sanskrit classics –http://www.giirvaani.net/

6)Sanskrit texts and stotras –http://sanskrit.safire.com/

7)Sanskrit wikipedia –https://sa.wikibooks.org/wiki/

8)Learn Sanskrit from home –http://www.sanskritfromhome.in/

9)Sudharma, Sanskrit daily newspaper –http://sudharma.epapertoday.com/

10)Sambhashana Sandesha, Sanskrit monthly magazine –http://samskritam.in/

11)Monier Williams Online dictionary –http://www.sanskrit-lexicon.uni-koeln.de/monier/

12)Apte Sanskrit Dictionary –http://www.aa.tufs.ac.jp/~tjun/sktdic/

13)Sanskrit Dictionary for spoken sanskrit –http://spokensanskrit.de/

14) Sanskrit Documents –http://www.tinyurl.com/samskritam/

15)Rashtriya Sanskrit Vidyapeetha, Tirupati –http://www.wilbourhall.org/sansknet/

16)RASHTRIYA SANSKRIT SANSTHAN –http://www.sanskrit.nic.in/ebook.htm

17) SARIT –http://data.stonesutras.org/exist/apps/sarit/works/

18)The Sanskrit Library –http://sanskritlibrary.org

19)The Computational Linguistics R&D –http://sanskrit.jnu.ac.in/index.jsp

20)Sanskrit Texts and Stotras –http://sanskrit.safire.com/Sanskrit.html/

21)Advaita Sharada Project –http://advaitasharada.sringeri.net/

22)Mahabharata Resources –http://mahabharata-resources.org/

23)Gita Supersite –http://www.gitasupersite.iitk.ac.in/

24)The Free Indological Collection –http://archive.org/details/freeindological

25)Sanskrit Books –https://www.scribd.com/collections/3259486/Sanskrit-Books

26)Sanskrit Tutorials –http://samskrittutorial.in/

27)Sanskrit Grammar –http://learnsanskrit.org/grammar

28)Vyoma Linguistic Labs Foundation –https://www.vyomalabs.in

29)Acharya Multilingual Computing for literacy Education –http://www.acharya.gen.in:8080/sanskrit/tutor.php

30)Shri Chitrapur Math –http://www.chitrapurmath.net/sanskrit/sanskrit_Iesson.asp

31)AVG-Sanskrit –http://avg-sanskrit.org/about/

32)Learning Sanskrit –https://slabhyankar.wordpress.com/

33)CBSE Sanskrit –http://cbsesanskrit.com/

34)Sanskrit World –http://www.sanskritworld.in/

35)samskrita vyakaranam –https://sites.google.com/site/samskritavyakaranam/

36)Sri Surasaraswathi Sabha –http://www.surasaraswathisabha.org/

Sanskrit groups, communities and blogs.

1)Bharatiya Vidvat Parishat –http://groups.google.com/group/bvparishat/

2)Panini group –http://groups.google.com/group/panini2008/

3)Sanskrit group –http://groups.google.com/group/samskrita/

4)Sanskrit blog –http://samskrtam.wordpress.com/

5)Google groups-Bhaarateeya Vidwathparishad-http://groups.google.com/group/bvparishat/

Sanskrit Universities

1)Rashtriya Sanskrit Sansthan, New Delhi –http://www.sanskrit.nic.in/

2)Sampurnanand Sanskrit University, Varanasi –http://ssvv.up.nic.in/

3)Jagadguru Ramanandacharya Rajasthan Sanskrit University, Jaipur –http://www.slbsrsv.ac.in/home.asp

4)Sri Lalbahadur Shastri Rashtriya Sanskrit Vidyapeetha, New Delhi –http://www.slbsrsv.ac.in/home.asp

5)Uttarakhand Sanskrit University, Haridwar –http://www.usvv.org/

6)Maharshi Panini Sanskrit evam Vedic University, Ujjain –http://www.mpsvvujjain.org/Index.html

7)Maharishi Mahesh Yogi Vedic Vishwavidyalaya, Jabalpur –http://www.mmyvv.com/index.jsp

8)Shree Somnath Sanskrit University, Gandhinagar –http://www.shreesomnathsanskrituniversity.info/

9)Kavikulaguru Kalidas Sanskrit University, Nagpur –http://www.sanskrituni.net/

10)Kameshwar Singh Darbhanga Sanskrit Unviersity, Darbhanga –http://www.ksdsu.edu.in/

11)Rashtriya Sanskrit Vidyapeetha, Tirupati –http://www.rsvidyapeetha.ac.in/

12)Sree Shankaracharya University of Sanskrit, Kaladi –http://www.ssus.ac.in/

13)Sanskrit Studies Links and Information –http://sanskritlinks.blogspot.in/

14)Learn Sanskrit –http://learnsanskrit.org/resources